Our Locations

To search for a specific location or to see our branches using an interactive map, visit our locations page.

Southwest Stainless & Alloy(R)

Canada


Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2305 84 Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta T6P 1K1
Canada
Dean Richards
dean.richards@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (780) 468-3999
Fax: +1 (780) 468-5753

Emerald Park, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sales Office, Stocking Location
17 Industrial Drive West
Emerald Park, SK S4L 1C6
Canada
Shane Gosselin
shane.gosselin@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (306) 988-8523
Fax: +1 (306) 988-8522

USA


Appleton, WI
Sales Office, Stocking Location
W4892 County Road O
Appleton, WI 54913
USA

Baton Rouge, LA
Sales Office, Stocking Location
15445 W. Old Perkins Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
USA
Jason Vice
jason.vice@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (225) 338-1122
Fax: +1 (225) 754-5634

Charlotte, NC
Sales Office, Stocking Location
13315 Carowinds Blvd. Suite P
Charlotte, NC 28273
USA
Chuck Brock
chuck.brock@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (704) 526-4700
Fax: +1 (704) 526-4701

Hampton, GA
Sales Office, Stocking Location
30 Oak St.
Hampton, GA 30228
USA
Chuck Brock
chuck.brock@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (770) 946-4522
Fax: +1 (770) 946-8615

Lakeland, FL
Sales Office, Stocking Location
4355 Drane Field Rd.
Lakeland, FL 33811
USA
Dave Novickis
david.novickis@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (863) 646-1493
Fax: +1 (863) 644-1295

Lynwood, IL
Sales Office, Stocking Location
20500 Stoney Island Ave.
Lynwood, IL 60411
USA
Dennis Hough
dennis.hough@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (708) 757-4595
Fax: +1 (708) 757-4622

Mobile, AL
Sales Office, Stocking Location
912 Lakeside Dr.
Mobile, AL 36693
USA

Nederland, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2004 Industrial Park Dr.
Nederland, TX 77627
USA
Anthony James
anthony.james@floworkspvf.com
Tel: +1 (409) 724-0969
Fax: +1 (409) 729-0943

Pearland, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
3730 South Main Street
Pearland, TX 77581
USA
Eric Stanaland
eric.stanaland@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (713) 948-8858
Fax: +1 (713) 948-5600

Texas City, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2406 Highway 146
Texas City, TX 77590
USA
Bubba Robinson
harry.robinson@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (409) 949-9101
Fax: +1 (409) 945-4572

Tulsa, OK
Sales Office, Stocking Location
3742 South Maybelle Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74107
USA
Amy Shipley
amy.shipley@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (800) 787-1464
Fax: +1 (918) 445-0091

Sunbelt Supply(R) Co.

Canada


Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2305 84 Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta T6P 1K1
Canada
Ron Penner
ron.penner@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (780) 468-3999
Fax: +1 (780) 468-5753

China


Shanghai, China
365 Lianyang Rd., Block #12, Songjiang District
Shanghai, 201613
China
Ci Jing
ci.jing@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +86 21 6766 2201
Fax: +86 1350 110 2550

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia


Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Sales Office, Stocking Location
4402 Road 114 - Third Industrial Area
Al Jubail, 35729-8294
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Oubai Sahtout
ssa@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +966 13 361 5850
Fax: +966 13 361 5863

USA


Baton Rouge, LA
Sales Office, Stocking Location
15445 W. Old Perkins Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
USA

Carson, CA
Sales Office, Stocking Location
17129 Kingsview Ave.
Carson, CA 90746
USA
Omar Ortiz
omar.ortiz@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (310) 327-7750
Fax: +1 (310) 327-9404

Charlotte, NC
Sales Office, Stocking Location
13315 Carowinds Blvd., Suite P
Charlotte, NC 28273
USA
Chuck Brock
chuck.brock@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (704) 526-4700
Fax: +1 (704) 526-4701

Cincinnati, OH
Sales Office, Stocking Location
4520 LeSaint Ct., Suite 3
Est Chester, OH 45014
USA
Bubba Robinson
harry.robinson@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (513) 275-3203
Fax: +1 (513) 860-1031

Corpus Christi, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
1142 North Padre Island Dr.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
USA
Matt Downs
matthew.downs@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (361) 792-7100
Fax: +1 (361) 289-8212

Edison, NJ
Sales Office, Stocking Location
210 McGaw Drive
Edison, NJ 08837
USA

Freeport, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2811 FM 523
Freeport, TX 77541
USA
Paul Gaspard
paul.gaspard@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (979) 233-9686
Fax: +1 (979) 233-1468

Houston, TX
Sales Office
8835 West Sam Houston Pkwy. N
Houston, TX 77041
USA
Matt Baker
matt.baker@SunbeltSupply.com
Tel: +1 (713) 672-2222
Fax: +1 (713) 672-2725

Johnson City, TN
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2212 Buffalo Road
Johnson City, TN 37604
USA

Livermore, CA
Sales Office, Stocking Location
4754 Bennett Dr., Unit B
Livermore, CA 94551
USA

Longview, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
1502 East Whaley St.
Longview, TX 75601
USA
Paul Goettle
paul.goettle@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (903) 753-2500
Fax: +1 (903) 753-7300

Luling, LA
Sales Office, Stocking Location
382 Judge Edward Dufresne Pkwy.
Luling, LA 70070
USA
Jeff White
jeff.white@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (985) 785-0007
Fax: +1 (985) 785-2223

Lynwood, IL
Sales Office, Stocking Location
20500 Stoney Island Ave.
Lynwood, IL 60411
USA
Dennis Hough
dennis.hough@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (708) 757-4595
Fax: +1 (708) 757-4622

Midland, MI
Sales Office, Stocking Location
3201 Bay City Rd.
Midland, MI 48642
USA
Russell Christian
russell.christian@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (989) 488-4640
Fax: +1 (989) 495-0220

Mobile, AL
Sales Office, Stocking Location
912 Lakeside Dr.
Mobile, AL 36693
USA

Nederland, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
1910 Industrial Park Road
Nederland, TX 77627
USA
Danny Drawhorn
danny.drawhorn@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (409) 724-0969
Fax: +1 (409) 729-0869

Pasadena, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
3570 Hwy. 225
Pasadena, TX 77503
USA
Matt Baker
matt.baker@SunbeltSupply.com
Tel: +1 (713) 672-2222
Fax: +1 (281) 890-1500

Port Lavaca, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2208 Hwy. 35 N.
Port Lavaca, TX 77979
USA
Marilyn Horst
marilyn.horst@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (361) 552-0061
Fax: +1 (361) 522-0046

Sulphur, LA
Sales Office, Stocking Location
3365 East Napoleon St.
Sulphur, LA 70663
USA
Lonnie Fisette
lonnie.fisette@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (337) 626-0440
Fax: +1 (337) 626-0605

Texas City, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2407 North HWY. 146
Texas City, TX 77590
USA
Bubba Robinson
harry.robinson@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (409) 945-3240
Fax: +1 (409) 945-4572

Tulsa, OK
Sales Office, Stocking Location
3742 South Maybelle Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74107
USA
Danny Drawhorn
danny.drawhorn@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (918) 445-1656
Fax: +1 (918) 445-2930